Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

All the help received when we needed our truck back due to it being hay season and they delivered. Thanks again Luke. You are absolutely the best

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 13, 2021

Great sales service. I felt like I was a priority to Mr Regi and Mr Mark. The easiest car buying experience I've ever had. My husband recently bought a truck through Walt Massey also and same great service and great people. We both highly recommend this place for sales needs and service also. I've used the service department in the past and was highly satisfied with DeeDee. Awesome work yall. Sincerely, Vicky, Happy Customer

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Thank you Walt Massey, Mr. Regi Grace and Mr. Mark for putting me in a beautiful Tahoe. I came in on Monday, found something I loved but couldn't agree on an offer so I went home. Tuesday got a call from Mark, he wanted them to put me in something I wanted and he and Regi worked all day on getting something and a loan that my credit union would work with. Mark called in the afternoon and said they had found something and wanted me to come in and look at it. I went, and within an hour ...

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

I would recommend them over and over and over again!!!!!!!!! I had drove nearly 2 hours to pick up a car from a different dealership. When I arrived, I was told the car wasn't ready although the salesman assured me that it would be, knowing the distance I was traveling... while driving to that dealership in Metairie, Mr. Anthony at Walt Massey Chevrolet called me to follow-up because they had the same exact car. I told Anthony that I had decided to go to the other dealership because the mileage was less on that car. He said, if I have ...

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

I brought my car in Friday to the service department everyone was so welcoming Brandon the service manager greeted me with a smile he has such a great attitude answered any questions I had without hesitation. Dee Dee was so friendly she has such a positive attitude. Everyone was very accommodating and friendly everyone that I seen spoke and said hello how are you. This is the best experience with any of the other dealerships I have visited. Good job to yal!!

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

Payton was absolutely phenomenal!! He did a great job getting everything I needed and Logan did fantastic with the paperwork. They cam to me and really went above and beyond!!

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Great friendly, welcoming, and hospitality. Purchased 2 vehicles the same day, no BS straight down to business. Would recommend family and friends here . Job well done from the salesman to the GM and the finance department. Thanks Guys

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Truly cannot say enough good things about this place!!! There are many places you can shop for your new ride, but you would be hard pressed to find a better group to take care of you! And when I say take care of you, I mean from after you negotiate your best deal with them, to the amazing service afterwords. My guy, Mr. Regi Grace, personally came to my place of work to pick the truck up to take and get accessories installed and service work done, long after the deal had been made. He went above and beyond to ...

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Everyone I dealt with was very courteous and professional. They made the process so easy.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

We had a great overall experience. James was our salesman and he was very polite and patient and helped us work out a deal that we have been very happy with!

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

10/10 dee dee was so amazing and welcoming and made me feel so at ease. extremely helpful and kind! their waiting room was also rlly nice and spacious and they have drinks and snacks for while you wait as well!!! tysm for all the help <3

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

I visited Walt Massey Chevrolet in Hattiesburg,MS and had one of the best experiences ever when it comes to customer service. I wasn’t sure how much it was going to cost so I stopped in to get an idea. I have a 2011 Chevrolet Tahoe. I could not get the spare tire to release from underneath the vehicle. I need a functional spare in case something were to happen while on the road. Not only for me but for my 2 children who ride with me often. When I entered the facility I was greeted by Dee. She greeted me ...

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Brandon and Dee Dee were extremely attentive and kept me informed. Before leaving, I was advised of future maintenance needs and plan to return.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Walt Massey has taken great care of us. Our purchase was quick and easy at their Columbia location. And the convenience of being able to get services done at their location in Hattiesburg is fantastic!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Louis did a great job! Got me in and out quickly!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Great selection! Nice sale folk.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Dee dee was GREAT!!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Ms DeeDee Keys is very helpful & always smiling!!! She takes the time to hear your issue & gets answers needed. Great atmosphere here & she one one of the stars ar the Walt Massey Chevrolet!!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Dee Dee was very courteous and professional

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Danny made buying this vehicle a fun experience. Way to go Walt Massey!!! Thank you!!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

We are evacuating from New Orleans after Ida and had car trouble on the road. We are thrilled with the outstanding service we received. Dee Dee was charming and amazingly helpful, the mechanic was very knowledgeable and kindly squeezed us in between other jobs, and they got us back on the road so fast! And the bill was very reasonable. We're thankful to Walt Massey Chevrolet for helping us get through this crisis. God bless y'all!

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Great customer service and professional! Dee Dee was extremely helpful and genuine. Awesome technicians as well! Recommend Walt Massey to anyone in the area.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

These guys are all about customer service. Absolutely above and beyond. I called with a question because our vehicle was totaled in a car accident. Marc helped me every way he could and filled me in on how to get a replacement right away. Marc and Anthony were great to work with. We will definitely be back.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Marc did a great job going over our options with us, answering our questions, and really made us comfortable with our decision and purchase. Josh was great and informative of our options as well with financing and warranty and coverage options. Both were very helpful and I would highly recommend doing business with them!

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Fantastic job! Walked in needing a tire fixed which was done with no issue and fast. The service department was extremely welcoming!

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

DeeDee was an excellent service advisers

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Great people and fast service!

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Dee Dee Keys, have the best customer service ever!!! she greets me as soon as I get out of my truck and keep me updated on the services. She comes in the waiting area to make sure I’m okay and if I need anything. And they got me out in a timely manner. THANKS!!

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

The service department at Salt Massey Chevrolet is staffed with polite and professional people with great attention to detail and a customer service mindset.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

I gave Miss DeDee 5 stars 🌟because she was great She went above and beyond to make sure that my part for my truck was there she went across the street and got them twice the first time she got the wrong one and went back I thank you Miss DeDee for everything Walt Massey have some of the best employees ever they are ways have a smile on their face thank Walt Massey for having great employees

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Anthony Rhodes is the best car salesman I've ever dealt with. I've purchased my last 4 vehicles from him and will continue to do so in the future.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Got my second car from here. The staff is always friendly. Very helpful, especially Dee!

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Excellent service experience. Customer service was outstanding. Service Advisor Dee Dee Keys was amusingly professional and helpful. I recommend Walt Massey Chevrolet for all your services whenever you are at Hattiesburg Mississippi.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Great, fast service! Thanks Louis!

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Overall it has been great. Great salesmen and great service department.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Amazing service!

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

I was very pleased with the service I received from both Louis and Dee Dee! They were very knowledgeable and personable! Y’all will continue to get my business and my friends and family! Thanks David Easley

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

The Service dept. representative (Dee Dee) was very helpful. She listened to me while I explained exactly what I wanted to be done and shared her professional recommendations as well. She insured I was satisfied with the services performed and answered all questions or concerns I brought up, in a manner that was easily understood. I have found that the Walt Massey service will do there best to give each client what the ask for, whether it is the quick "in & out" oil change or a thorough inspection. They will offer professional advice and suggestions, but ultimately ...

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Great service and done in a timely matter.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

They were very helpful in dealing with my trade and help to set me up in a new truck without feeling pressured.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Everyone at Walt Massey in Hattiesburg did an outstanding job at taking care of us. We were in and out quickly and with a new 2021 Chevrolet 2500HD LTZ. Our salesman Reggie Grace is amazing! We went above and beyond to make us happy! I can not thank each of you enough for making this a pleasant experience! If you are in the market for a new truck or car, please give Reggie and Walt Massey a chance to please you!

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Highly recommended! My car purchase was easy, laid back & very enjoyable! Special shout out to Regi Grace! He made me feel very confident about my purchase & was very knowledgeable & attentive to my needs. He spent time showing me functions on my new car & answering all my questions after my purchase! If you want to deal with the best ask for Regi ~ 5 ☆☆☆☆☆ Service!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Mr. Regi is the guy to see! super nice & helped make my first time car buyer experience great!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Dee Dee was GREAT!!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

I had a great experience here. Gifford & Mr.Herrington were very knowledgeable & helped me get the best deals! I got the exact vehicle I wanted & I love it! I would definitely recommend this dealership to friends & family. Thanks Again!

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Quick service! Got tires rotated and oil changed. Everyone in service was very kind. I will for sure be back.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

My service lady Dee Dee Keys was awesome. She has the best customer service I’ve seen in a very long time and I work in customer service, have for over 20 years. Her attitude and professionalism was the best!

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Very helpful staff the easiest buying experience I have ever had Gilford was very professional and knowledgeable. They have earned my business

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Very friendly staff

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Loved it

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Best buying experience we’ve ever had! Thanks to Danny and Payton for helping us get what we wanted, and Josh was the bomb on getting us in and out of the finance department quickly. A+ service all the way around!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 30, 2021

Had a great experience at Walt Massey in lucedale ms!! It was quick and convenient and they helped get us in a new truck!! Thank u especially to Jared who work with us to get the truck from Hattiesburg to lucedale so we wouldn’t have to drive so far and for being patient with us and getting us in and out as quick as possible!! I highly recommend Walt Massey in lucedale if ur looking to get a vehicle!!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Professional, great service, and no hassle. The salesman, Greg Ogden, was very helpful and streamlined the entire process.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Very helpful staff and do whatever it takes to help you out

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Always great service

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Sam was very helpful and knowledgeable. She made it a very pleasant buying experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

My husband brought his old GMC pickup in yesterday. The whole experience was so positive! Everything was fast, affordable, and as easy as possible.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 12, 2021

Greg Ogden is the best salesman in South Mississippi so hit him up you want be disappointed 5 Stars for sure

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

From the time I talk with Mr Mooreman, until my wife and I left the dealership we were treated every well. Mr Logan is a very good man to do business with. Everyone there is a class act.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Regi Grace was an amazing salesman! He worked with every request we had. He followed up giving the best deal he could make! Would definitely use him again

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

The service staff were all courteous and it didn’t take long for them to diagnose my vehicle and they fixed it quickly as well. I’ll definitely come again if I have anymore work that needs to be done to my truck.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 30, 2021

Thanks Logan for our new ride!!! We love it!! Thank you for making the process painless!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

My husband and I purchased our 2021 Silverado and it is beautiful! Couldn't have asked for a better experience. Thanks to Logan for all his help and Josh in the finance department as well. Job well done!!

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Reggie is an exceptional and knowledgeable professional representative who helped me out immensely to get the new car I wanted and needed. Reggie is extremely easy to work with and stayed focus on my needs without trying to get me to look at other options not directed related to my wants and needs in a new car. Josh was extremely well organized in having all the paperwork completed and readily guided me through all the signing of the necessary documents in a very professional manner. Ole Danny just could not stay out of the action and pulled some heavy duty ...

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Very good service. Spencer and Josh were excellent.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Great service.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Today Gifford Clary helped me gratefully i really do appreciate it

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Best customer service by far of all the places I've been. Sam Craft went above and beyond to help us in the car we loved!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

You were very accommodating Our truck that we purchased from you 2 months ago had a problem title you bought it back and put us in a new Equinox which we love

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

This is our second vehicle purchase from Logan and I can tell you that he is the only one will will use. He makes the process so smooth. In and out and it doesn’t take up your day!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

I had the best experience at Walt Massey of Hattiesburg. Logan Dukette is a great salesman who is very knowledgeable and he went over and beyond to find what I really wanted. I highly recommend this place and Logan if your in the market for a new vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 14, 2021

Jarred was the best! He made the the experience of purchasing my new vehicle fast and easy!!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Big thank you to Logan Dukette for finding me the perfect Blazer and working hard to find just the one to fit my criteria.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Logan Dukette was my salesperson. The customer service was excellent. He filled my tank and fed us pizza while getting me financed for the vehicle I’ve wanted over the past 10 years. No pressure at all. Great Service will definitely purchase again. I drove all the way from Alabama to Mississippi to make this purchase.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 6, 2021

Josh was the very best!!! I had budget that i had to stick to. Josh was so amazing i got me the best deal. Such an amazing young man. THANK YOU!!!!!!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

I am giving 5 stars to Payton Massey & Cole in the service department. I had to take my van in for repairs. These 2 gentlemen ALONE turned it into a much better experience!! If you have problems contact these 2 and they will make sure that you are very well taken care of and constant communication!! Thank you very much gentlemen for your time and getting my baby back on the road!!!!!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Logan did an amazing job helping us get into our 2020 Dodge Durango, thank you again logan.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

This was a wonderful experience that started with a phone call to a very nice young man named Logan Dukette yesterday. Today I am so pleased and excited to be driving home in a new car. He did everything I I ask which was A LOT. GO SEE HIM! Josh Hazel was my finance/closer. I had a tight budget. Josh was so amazing, kind and understanding. He amazingly got me into the car I wanted within my budget. GO SEE HIM!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

I am thankful that I can bring my 2021 Chevrolet Malibu to get serviced at Walt Massey-Hattiesburg. The atmosphere is pleasant and welcoming. Although my tires were overinflated after my last service visit, I am generally pleased with the service that I have received received thus far.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Logan thanks for helping us get the truck of our dreams. As my kids get older I look forward to doing more business with u. Thanks hommie

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Just purchased a 2017 hyundai sonata. Logan Dukette was very helpful. He answered all of my questions, responded to me quickly and never pressured me. Very happy with my purchase!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2017

The service rep I've always worked with is Lionel Campbell. He always seems to be having his best day; he's just always friendly, understanding, and cooperative. I've brought my c5 z06 Corvette in for a couple mundane service appointments (Technical Service Bulletin warranty work) and a ripped axle boot (under my 7-yr warranty), and I've had two other unique experiences with the Service Department. Clutch pedal inconsistencies made clutch engagement unpredictable; sometimes it just wouldn't engage at all. They kept the car for 4 days, testing it cold and I'm told, later, when completely warmed ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2010

Ryan motors has a very friendly staff, who are very knowledgeable. I drove all the way from Baton Rouge, LA to do business with them. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a good deal. Randy Hillman helped me with the sale and was very upfront about everything. Highly Rated!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review