Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

My experience with this service department was great. I dropped my vehicle off and they made sure I got to work on time. I was called and informed about the problem with my car and then it was repaired. The Service Department manager, Greg Hinton was the best, very kind. He paid attention to what I told him was wrong and made sure it was taken care of, very detail oriented. Excellent manager and excellent employees. They have my business.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Our salesman, Mitch Nobles, was very helpful in the purchase of our 2021 Toyota Highlander. He made the experience a pleasure. The car is nice and we were pleased with the price.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

We were in town on our way out west for a big trip with our camper. We decided to upgrade to a new diesel truck. Anthony Rhodes did a great job showing us our options and helping us make our decision. He is very knowledgeable and helpful. The Finance manager, Giff was very helpful as well. They got us in and out and even offered to help us move items from our old truck to the new one. Great experience overall. I highly recommend Walt Massey Chevrolet if you’re in the market for a new vehicle!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Salesman was very friendly and informative.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Jay Buechter was easy to work with and answered all my questions quickly and accurately.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

My salesman was awesome and very professional.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Very professional & prompt

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Outstanding service! Knowledgeable, helpful staff and friendly atmosphere.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Chase is the man. I sold my car to this dealership and he made the process very easy every step of the way. I would highly recommend going to this dealership. World class customer service.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

It was a great experience everyone was so nice and pleasant. It was a pleasure waiting on my car.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

AJ and Mrs Talisha were phenomenal in helping me leave with the car I’ve always wanted! Very patient and willing to meet in the middle. 10/10

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

I was very impressed with how easy my first time purchasing a car went! I’ve been to several dealerships, and Mitch Nobles at Walt Massey in Hattiesburg was by far my favorite and helped me in the best way possible! Very thankful and blessed to have walked away with my dream car and a good deal!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Quick service, friendly staff.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Mitch Nobles at Walt Massey has been a blessing in my search for a truck. He really went above and beyond to get me in the truck I wanted. He was genuine and truly cared about my best interest. Best car buying experience I’ve had! Also if you got kids, they got free popcorn and kids books to keep them entertained lol! Thanks again Mitch!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Everything was superb! I appreciate how quickly Jamie was able to locate the truck that I was looking for and get it to me. Dalton did an excellent job setting up the apps in the truck and showing me how everything operated. There was a couple things that I didn’t comprehend, so I took it back to them, and they easily explained it to me. Great job Walt Massey team!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Friendly people. Great environment. Dylan did a great job. He worked hard to make the sale. Great experience

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Dylan has went out of his way to provide the best service to me while during my path to finding my next truck. He communicating skills were clear and concise. I want to personally thank Dylan for his support 🙏🏾

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Great buying experience, answered all my questions with patience and respect.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Jay Beutcher, the man with the plan! Thank you J for everything you do

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Great salesman. Jay Buechter. He will get u in the right car for the right price!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Customers really seem to come first! Jay Buechter was patient helping us find exactly what fit our family’s needs!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Great people!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Great experience. Dylan was and is a great salesman and person. I had one problem that was not Walt Massey’s fault and they went out of their way to work with me.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Great group of people and very professional.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Dalton McNeese was a great salesman we picked the truck we wanted, went home came the following day and left within 1 hour all information was given to us about the truck and signatures were made and it all went so smoothly thank you. I was so happy with financial we qualified for 2.9 APR .

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Mitch Nobels offered us a terrific experience shopping for a truck at Walt Massey Chevrolet! It was very refreshing to work with someone who actually listened to what we said we were looking for, and then helped us find the truck that matched our needs. Not only will we return if we are looking for another vehicle, but we are sharing our experience and recommending to our family amd friends. We sure hope they treat him right because any dealership would be lucky to have him!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

They squeezed us in for an oil change and we were out of there in 30 mins. Great customer service everyone checked on us frequently.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

I can’t recommend Walt Massey Hattiesburg enough. They made the whole experience easy. Customer service was 10/10.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

I had just bought a brand new 24 Traverse from my local Chevy dealership and took a planed trip 2 days later. Well my Travers broke down and took it to Walt Massey Chevy. Sarah Corey took great care of my family and I. Got us a loaner and was able to overnight the part and had the transmission team work their magic to get us back on the road. If you ever break down in Hattiesburg MS go see Sarah Corey in the service department. Excellent customer service!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

I want to thank Walt Massey Chevrolet for the wonderful experience. I absolutely love my New Truck. Dalton, Marc, Clay and Josh were absolutely amazing and helped me throughout the entire process. We were in and out with a Brand New Silverado 1500 High Country within 2 hours. Walt Massey will forever be my go to for future purchases!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

My first experience with Walt Massey was awesome. I explained to Jay Buechter what I wanted, and he made it happen. He's an exceptional salesman, and I would definitely recommend him. Please stop by Walt Massey Chevrolet and ask for Jay Buechter. You won't be disappointed!!!!!! Thanks, Jay, for assisting me with my first GMC!!!! I love it!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Great buying experience with Zach and Gifford. They were able to help work out a good deal for us. We purchased our 2021 Tahoe and have been very pleased with it!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

We have lots of setbacks and then they had personnel issues, but I am hoping to have my vehicle is returned completed soon.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Looking for a new ride? Go see Anthony Rhodes at Walt Massey in Hattiesburg. Best vehicle buying experience I’ve had. Very professional and courteous, didn’t even feel like I was sitting in a dealership. Highly recommend!!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

The team at Walt Massey in Hattiesburg are great! From the salesman Mitch Nobles to the finance department, everyone was easy to talk to and they made my buying experience so much better than expected! If you’re looking to purchase a vehicle, go see them! You won’t be disappointed!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

They exceeded my expectations! Very helpful and will definitely return if I ever need another vehicle!

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

We are from New Orleans, La and have bought 5 vehicles so far. The customer service from the sales team,clerical staff and service department are phenomenal. Our salesman was very attentive and knowledgeable. The finance department explained everything in great detail and were very proficient. This is by far the best place to purchase a vehicle and we are very appreciative! We will back soon for another smooth transaction. Thanks everyone for your time and patience!!

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Great dealer for offering accessible fast charging at this location.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

One of the best service experiences I ever had . I haven’t purchased a new vehicle from them , but I soon will because of that . You always have issues with new vehicles , but I feel comfortable they will handle it .

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

I was very pleased with the service received by Jay Buechter while going through the process to purchase a vehicle from Walt Massey Chevrolet. Will definitely be back for future car needs.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

Amazing people and customer service! 100% recommend doing business with them, you won’t regret it because they have various options to choose from and won’t let you be unhappy with anything you purchase! Mr. Dalton helped me find exactly what I was looking for and he is an outstanding salesman! Mrs. Talisha will also help you out on finding your perfect payment, also a very wonderful woman! If I could leave a higher rating I would!

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Want to thank the staff at Walt Massey Hattiesburg, MS for helping me purchase my new 2023 Trailblazer especially thanks to Talisha who very knowledgeable professional and kind thank you I’ll be back 🙂

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Would like to give a shout out to Jay Buechter and Dalton McNeese for their awesome assistance in us purchasing a Tahoe for my wife. Such professionals who made buying a car a pleasant experience. Special thanks to the whole team from start to finish. We appreciate you. Don and Cheryl

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Walt Massey Hattiesburg is the best! Mr. Mitch is the most patient and nicest salesman I've ever dealt with! Josh, the finance manager is a very patient and nice guy also! Go see these guys for your next vehicle, you can thank me later!!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

I would like to thank Talisha Lewis for helping. She eas amazing she went above an beyond to do her best to help me with purchasing an 2023 New Chevy Trailblazer. Your amazing thank you so much for all your hard work. ❤️

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Fantastic

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Best experience ever buying a vehicle, extremely knowledgeable people in all departments,

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

I had Mitch Nobles as a salesman and he took amazing care of me and my wife. Amazing customer service and got me a new truck.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

I had a great experience! It was a simple process dropping off my vehicle, and they were done with my oil change in about an hour.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Want to give a huge thank you to Zach Williamson. He was such a great help with helping us find our dream vehicle. He was kind and very patient with us also.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Thanks to Mitch Nobles for all the time and hard work spent on us. He’s definitely the only person to see when looking for a new or used vehicle. Top notch professionalism and courtesy is his standard. No matter what preference of brand you have it will definitely be worth it to buy from Mitch. Thanks again.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

All the employees were professional and courteous

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Everything was fine

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Polite, professional and Friendly

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

A huge thank you to Mitch Nobles for assisting me on getting my new 2024 Chevy Trax!! Amazing hospitality and made the process super easy and quick! I highly recommend going to see him the next time you decide to get a new vehicle! Thank you again for making this process so easy for me!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Thank you Zach for an amazing experience and service at Walt Massey Chevrolet! We love our new Tahoe!

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Service was great, helpful and friendly

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Dealing with Talisha @Walt Massey Chevrolet in Hattiesburg has been nothing but a pleasure. Very professional and patient. Readily available & anxious to help. Those qualities are hard to find this day & time.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 24, 2024

My vehicle was repaired according to what the service manager told me. It was a timely repair and it now works great! Thank you for great service!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

Professional, Fast, and reliable service.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

My salesman was so helpful and so friendly that i felt like i had a friend in the cars as i tried them out. He was really helpful all the time. He's a great salesman! 🙂

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

Nice people

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

Hassle free, convenient and pleasant experience

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

Salesman was knowledgeable of the vehicle, very helpful and did what he could to get us the best deal.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2024

Zach Williamson at Walt Massey took excellent care of me today! Thanks guys!

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

Dennon Dearman in finance was great he went above and beyond to help me great experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

Absolutely the best vehicle buying experience I’ve ever had!! Courtney and the whole Walt Massey team involved was the greatest. Easy online buying, very responsive to all questions and getting it quickly delivered to Lucedale from the Hattiesburg location. Awesome job crew!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

After a previously poor experience, I have to compliment their sales team. They actually seemed to be an advocate for the customer. They helped me through a frustrating stretch with a poor quality vehicle on my prior purchase.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

They Stayed In Contact With Me And Kept Me Updated

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

We had the best service from our sales person! Zach Williamson went above and beyond to find exactly the car I wanted in a hard to find color. Zach not only was kind and honest throughout our entire process, but he did a lot of extras that helped me tremendously. From finding my car to setting up the app on my phone, Zach went the extra mile. We will be back when my husband is ready for a new truck.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

I want to give thanks to Zach Williamson for your kindness, patience, and thoroughness on me purchasing my brand new Christmas gift that my husband had me to go pick out. Thank you so much Zach Williamson for all your help. He's such a great person, so if you guys are looking for a ride go to Walt Massey and ask for Zach Williamson for your sales rep and he will surely will take care you. Thanks again

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

You’ve got an excellent salesman in Mr Gifford Clary. Polite, attentive to the customer, knowledgeable not only of the vehicles, but also to the entire process. Great job! Very satisfied customer!

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

The customer service team was very helpful friendly Destiny thank you very much

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2023

The people were nice and helpful

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2023

My experience with Walt Massey of Hattiesburg has been awesome. I came for a transmission flush and ended up with a new vehicle..I had a great sales person which was Peyton and he handled business very well! He was great and very good at what he done. I appreciate that !!

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2023

Josh Sutton was absolutely amazing when it was time to sign my life away on my Denali! He was very helpful and made sure we understood everything before we left!!

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2023

Josh Sutton was very helpful.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2023

I was treated very personably. Sarah greeted me with a smile and nod. She checked on me to update me during the process and was very professional but also friendly! I felt valued as a customer.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2023

Seamless transaction start to finish. Knowledgeable sales rep. Thanks!!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2023

Very pleasant experience!!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2023

My husband and I came in today to look for a truck we had seen online. Turns out it wasn't on the lot in Hattiesburg but in Florida. Sales guy showed us another truck that was at their Lucedale location. They had it delivered right away for us to look at. We are absolutely pleased with the entire experience and service we have received today! My husband gets to happily drive home today in a truck he has wanted for quite some time now! If you are in the market for a new ride, go see Peyton Petro. You ...

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2023

Talisha Lewis, my mom, sold me my 2018 Toyota Camry at Walt Massey. If, you or someone you know is in the market for a vehicle go see "The Car Lady" at Walt Massey Chevrolet in Hattiesburg!!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2023

Talisha was amazing. She made the whole buying process so smooth. I will definitely purchase my next vehicle from here.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2023

Talisha Taliaha Taliaha the BEST Sista Law Eva she got me all day way together wit my 2017 Ford Escape told my sista what I needed n she got me right Love my Sista Law.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2023

Everyone was helpful and really nice really like my new car Payton was helpful and explained everything we needed to know. Thank U for helping me get such a nice car. Looks good in my driveway. Thanks. Patricia Thrash

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2023

Great customer service ! Easy going process and wonderful staff , Mr. Artie Stuckey was great help and made the process a breeze , Thanks again Walt Massey !

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2023

I had the pleasure of speaking to Mr.Stuckey and he helped me to find a good car in no time! He was amazing and there through every step of the way! I love love love my car!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2023

J. ARTIE STUCKEY is the best sales person I've ran across in a very long time. This was the easiest car vying process I've ever had and never had to leave home to do anything. My car was shipped to me and I started riding. He's the man to go to I tried other dealerships and they was trying to rip me off but came here and he got the job done. Thank you again for everything!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2023

Such a great car buying experience!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2023

Marc, dalton and josh made the deal happen. So easy to work with. 3 suv buying and will continue to come back!


Leave Us A Review