Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Everything was great! Couldn’t have asked for better service from Sam Craft or Cory Herrington. Excellent folks to work with!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Logan Dukette was my salesperson. The customer service was excellent. He filled my tank and fed us pizza while getting me financed for the vehicle I’ve wanted over the past 10 years. No pressure at all. Great Service will definitely purchase again. I drove all the way from Alabama to Mississippi to make this purchase.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 6, 2021

Josh was the very best!!! I had budget that i had to stick to. Josh was so amazing i got me the best deal. Such an amazing young man. THANK YOU!!!!!!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

I am giving 5 stars to Payton Massey & Cole in the service department. I had to take my van in for repairs. These 2 gentlemen ALONE turned it into a much better experience!! If you have problems contact these 2 and they will make sure that you are very well taken care of and constant communication!! Thank you very much gentlemen for your time and getting my baby back on the road!!!!!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Logan did an amazing job helping us get into our 2020 Dodge Durango, thank you again logan.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

This was a wonderful experience that started with a phone call to a very nice young man named Logan Dukette yesterday. Today I am so pleased and excited to be driving home in a new car. He did everything I I ask which was A LOT. GO SEE HIM! Josh Hazel was my finance/closer. I had a tight budget. Josh was so amazing, kind and understanding. He amazingly got me into the car I wanted within my budget. GO SEE HIM!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

I am thankful that I can bring my 2021 Chevrolet Malibu to get serviced at Walt Massey-Hattiesburg. The atmosphere is pleasant and welcoming. Although my tires were overinflated after my last service visit, I am generally pleased with the service that I have received received thus far.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Logan thanks for helping us get the truck of our dreams. As my kids get older I look forward to doing more business with u. Thanks hommie

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Just purchased a 2017 hyundai sonata. Logan Dukette was very helpful. He answered all of my questions, responded to me quickly and never pressured me. Very happy with my purchase!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Had a great experience today. Sam Craft was very friendly, down to earth, and super helpful. She didn’t make me feel pressured and was very patient. I would 100% recommend buying from here and of course, using Sam as your saleswoman. Financing was super easy. All around, a great experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Let me start by saying I hate car shopping. I always get frustrated and feel like I’m being lied to .. just gracefully so. My car purchase experience from Walt Massey was different. It started a bit frustrating. I had called ahead to make sure I could come in due to COVID. The salesman I spoke with initially on the phone wasn’t easy to find on my arrival. I asked for him specifically and waited over 20 minutes while they paged him, text him, etc. Meanwhile, I’m ogling my desired vehicle while I wait since it is on the ...

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Logan found the perfect vehicle for me and made the whole buying process so easy! He was great to work with, 10/10 reccomend!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Sam was great. She stuck with me from day one. She made sure that I was getting the best deal on the vehicle of my choice. She always had a smile. And Mr.Sutton was terrific. He explained everything. Answered all questions. Also Spencer is such a kind young gentleman. A Great Team.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

We had a wonderful experience with Walt Massey! Ben was the best salesman! He was so down to earth, no pressure, all about helping get us in the right vehicle for our family, and made the whole experience go very smoothly!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

First off, I have bragged about your service. However, I hope my next experience is better. The service department picked up my car at work, I teach at Oak Grove High School, around 8:30 am. I did not get picked up to retrieve my car until around 6:30 pm.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

It was a good experience. We were just there for an oil change, but they did a good job.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

very good

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Logan Dukette made the whole buying process very smooth!! He even met me in a Sunday afternoon for a test drive. He went out of the way to make process simple and painless. Car was delivered to my office perfectly. A plus service.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Having the pleasure to work with Logan was AMAZING. I told him what I wanted and He made it happen. EXCELLENT SALESMAN

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Logan Dukette great salesman! Great help and Advice along the way ! Love our car and would send everyone to see Logan at Walt Massey!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Logan was the most helpful and diligent sales person I have ever had. Very kind and persistent in finding our new car.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

The salesman, Reginald was outstanding, Professional,and very knowledgeable

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Love this place

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Very helpful parts department.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Great service from the moment we got out of our car. Mr Grace was very professional and made sure we had all our questions answered before we left.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Sam Craft was a wonderful sales person. She got the job done and was a delight to do business with. Thank you so much for helping me and my husband get our first brand new truck together! Josh was great also

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Anthony at the Hattiesburg, MS dealership went above and beyond for my purchase of a brand new Chevrolet. I will recommend his outstanding customer service to everyone!!

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Logan made the experience of purchasing my equinox as easy and pleasant as anything I have ever purchased. And also the Financial advisor was as patient with me even though it was past closing time. Thanks for all your help, I would definitely recommend this business to anyone looking to get a new or used automobile. #waltmasseylovemyequinox. ❤️🚙💨💨

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

I can't say enough about how much i appreciate Cory with all of his help ensuring that i had the best experience possible. In his views, the customer was the focal point and i really appreciate that. Walt Massey Chevrolet is the place to purchase a vehicle. Honest people work there and they want to give you the best deal knowing that you the customer are satisfied to the upmost.Cory's leadership and ethical standards gave me trust and respect with Walt Massey Chevrolet in Hattiesburg, MS. If you have a need for a new or used vehicle, ...

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Michael Tillman is that dude give em a raise

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Just bought a used car from Sam Craft on Tuesday. Great service, very personable & sweet. Very happy with the service & Josh was very efficient & fast with our paperwork. Keep up the good work!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

If I could give Josh Holliman and his guys a raise I would for a outstanding job. My 2014 Chevy Silverado was broken into while I was visiting causing damage to the door and these guys did a excellent job on replacement and blending the white diamond paint. Josh kept me updated with the timeline and the process as if my vehicle was his own.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Logan was so patient and kind when helping me find the perfect car for me! I highly recommend giving him a call.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Sam in Sales & Peyton in Service were very professional, very knowledgeable, informative, patient, kind, helpful, and very thorough. They helped me with my current vehicle and helped me get another! I am very happy & satisfied with my experience today.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

My husband got his 2021 Silverado Trail Boss and Logan was awesome! Such a great help and we didn't spend forever there which was nice. Also, Josh in finance got everything in order for us in no time so we could pay and sign and be on our way. Both were a pleasure to do business with. Would highly recommend. We will certainly enjoy our new truck!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Me and my wife went in to buy a 2021 TrailBoss, Logan Dukette made the transaction very easy and simple. Knew his stuff about the Vehicle and all Chevrolet Vehicles. We were in and out of the dealership in about 2 hours from contact with Logan to finance!! Josh the finance gentleman was awesome also. Explained everything very thorough. Cannot say nothing but great things with this Truck buying experience. Thankyou Gentleman!! Hopefully service is the same way when needed.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

My experience at Walt Massey Chevrolet was absolutely stress free and pleasant. Likewise from the time I pulled into the dealership, my family and I were approached by a very professional and enthusiastic sales person. Mrs Sam Craft was amazing and my buying experience a breeze. I would like to thank the entire staff, arrived at 10:40 and drove off in 2021 Chevrolet silverado before 13:00. Good business, I recommend Sam, she's the best, really made my family and I feel like we were at home.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

We had a great experience here! Gifford and Josh made the process so easy. There was no crazy back-and-forth hours long process. It was straight forward and honest. Thanks guys!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Great service!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

We came to start browsing for a bigger vehicle and left 2 hours later with the one we had been searching for! Sam went above and beyond explaining every detail with us, she treated us like friends instead of random customers, and she was honest and transparent. Everyone did their best to meet our needs and I highly recommend Walt Massey, and be sure to ask for Sam Craft!!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Awesome customer service, very thorough in helping set up my new vehicle. Will definitely return to purchase my next one

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

I recently purchased a gorgeous 2021 Chevy Silverado from Walt Massey Chevrolet. Our salesman, Trey Pittman, gave me an incredible amount for my trade in and great price on my new truck. If you want a new vehicle, I highly recommend this dealership and Trey Pittman as your salesman.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Hi guy and girl if you need a new or use car or truck go talk with Trey at walt Massey Chevrolet in Hattiesburg ms he dose a great job getting the job done and getting you in and taken care of your need so you can get back on the road again in you new or use ride so please go see him if you lookInch for a ride he well take good care of you

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Excellent experience very helpful sales person and finance manager I would highly recommend them

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

I brought my company truck in to get the transmission all serviced and the oil change Elisha took care of me did a great job I appreciate it!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Loved the customer service, Sam was phenomenal in assisting setting up my new Tahoe. Definitely will be back 🙂

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

we have had an enjoyable experience working with Walt Massey and Sam Craft. They've been eager to help us in way possible and answer our questions that may arise. I will recommend them in the futere.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

My Experience was great ! Very Happy

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Logan Dukette was Johnny on the spot for us. We called and told him what we wanted to look at and it was ready when we got there. We had our 3 young children with us and they made everything smooth and quick! Thank Logan for a great experience!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

I purchased a truck over the phone, and the service I received from Logan Dukette was outstanding! Everything was just like we discussed when the truck was delivered the next day. If you are looking to purchase a vehicle I would highly recommend you call Logan!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Our sales guy Logan was great to work with and made the experience so easy! Thank you Logan and Walt Massey Chevrolet for such a great experience buying our 2020 Chevy Equinox! I would recommend the Walt Massey team to anyone shopping for a new vehicle!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Sam Craft has helped me buy multiple vehicles. She is very courteous and really nice! I would buy another from her if I ever needed one. She was very helpful in getting me in the right vehicle that I wanted and needed and took care of all of the business that I needed to know. I would do it again if I need another car!! Thank you Sam!!

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Alicia was very knowledgeable and friendly, made me feel good that she knew what the problem was and that it could be fixed. I can tell she’s a hard worker, was running around fixing printers too! Will be glad to have her help with my car in the future.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 17, 2021

The service department is always helpful. They do exactly what I ask and always keep me updated.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

i truly enjoyed my experience with Spencer and Josh they truly made it easy to get our new car thanks...

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Logan was awesome! Thank you for your help purchasing my new blazer!

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

They are very easy to work with and very supportive. My salesman Gifford Clary, was amazing and very personable.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

We had a terrific truck buying experience. Very easy, straight forward negotiations. Got a fair trade in value and price on a new truck. No gimmicks or hidden fees. Logan and Cory both made it a positive experience. Nikki at the Lucedale store got the process started and checked on us several times after she found the truck we wanted in Hattiesburg. We’re from Illinois and would head south again anytime we need a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Just leaving Walt Massey Chevrolet in Hattiesburg. Logan Dukette sold us our truck. He was amazing! Very professional. Would highly recommend this dealership - ask for Logan!

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Elishia got my routine service handled quickly and efficiently. She was so nice and knowledgeable. I definitely recommend her and the Walt Massey team!

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

I searched for a vehicle from Louisiana to Florida! Needless to say I’m a little picky and I don’t like bad customer service. Logan Dukette At Walt Massey in Hattiesburg is by far the best person to buy a used or new vehicle from! He didn’t have what I was looking for on the lot at the time but he searched until he found the perfect vehicle for me! He also helped with the vehicle delivery to accommodate my busy schedule!! Can not say enough good things about him and the dealership! Easy and hassle free! I ...

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

I went into Massey Chevrolet with absolutely no intention of buying a brand new truck. When I met Logan I knew that if I was looking he would be the guy to work with and his knowledge over the inventory was impressive 10/10 would buy and plan on buying all my vehicles in the future from him the sales manager josh was incredible and had me in and out in no time with the deal I was looking for.. no mind games just honest people looking to get you into a good quality vehicle..

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Spencer Hughes of Walt Massey of Hattisburg made me feel great purchasing a brand new truck.... For 3 weeks I looked for the truck I wanted and he work rite along with me until he found the truck as he called it and had it brought from a dealership in Alabama..After 3 weeks of him searching he called me and said man I found ur truck.....So I got there and man was he rite he absolutely found it..... So I gave Spencer all the credit of me owning this awesome truck cause of all his hard work and not giving ...

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Sam was a pleasure to work with. She definitely took care of us during the crazy “snowmaggedon”

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Logan was our sale representative and will work hard to get you in a quality vehicle for a good price!!! Great business!

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

We sent an inquiry via internet about the 2021 Chevrolet 3500HD LT. Salesman, Logan Dukette was very helpful in keeping us updated until the the truck came in. He was very informative and all answered all our questions concerning this truck. When all was done, we were greatly appreciative and satisfied. We will definitely be back in the future for our next vehicle. Thanks again, Logan for all your help with getting our truck 😊

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Thank you Logan Dukette for all of the work you put in to help me drive away in an awesome truck! You and your team made it not only possible but very easy and enjoyable. Logan knows cars and trucks and this group was great to work with, I will be recommending him to my friends for sure! Thanks again!!

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

Wonderful people to work with. No tricks or hidden agenda. Will definitely be here for our next vehicle ☺️

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Sam Craft provided good service!

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

My experience at Walt Massey of Hattiesburg was great. They people were courteous and kind. They worked in a timely manner. I was in and out in record time.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Had a great experience working with Trey. I believe he is in the internet sales department. I was looking for a specific vehicle (Trail Boss) and WM and Trey helped me find what I was looking for. Trey was very quick at responding and answered every question I could throw at him. I would definitely recommend WM for a new car purchase to anyone. Great Experience!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

I was able to get a brand new 2021 Chevy Malibu from Walt Massey thanks to my awesome Salesperson Sam!! She went above and beyond to help me find the perfect car to fit my personal budget!! Y’all be sure to go see her when you get ready to go auto shopping!!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Logan is good salesman. I will give him my first born child!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Great Service and Customer service. I never felt pressured to buy anything I didn't want and the staff was super friendly. The experience was like talking to a relative or family member. Low stress and chill. Love my new vehicle. Have already recommended Walt Massey to other people.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Very friendly and professional service. Logan was wonderful to work with. Thank you

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Mr. Logan Dukette was awesome!! He helped my wife and I with the purchase of our Chevrolet Traverse! Go see Logan Dukette at Walt Massey Chevrolet for your next vehicle purchase!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Logan helped us out so much with purchase of our Chevrolet Traverse! He was very understanding with our needs and accommodated to our busy schedule! I recommend anybody to go see Logan Dukette at Walt Massey Chevrolet!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

This is our second time buying from Walt Massey. Logan was amazing with helping us find something in our budget that was reliable. He was very patient and understanding with me. We absolutely love our new Equinox. Thank you so much.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Trey Pittman was Amazing!! He kept me updated throughout the entire process. It began while I was at work and he kept in contact and made it such a pleasure. Will definitely be back with my children for other purchases!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Sam Craft was great! She made several trips from office to office. and was very kind.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Logan was great to work with. The process was as easy as it could have been down to delivering the truck to our offices at Baker Clark Homes. Thank you! Excellent customer service.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

First, I would like to say today was a wonderful day and a beautiful experience at Walt Massey Chevrolet. Where should I begin? Let's go all the way back to a couple of days ago. I had the pleasure of meeting Logan over the phone asking him questions about purchasing a new vehicle. I am so glad that we stumbled across Walt Massey Chevrolet. I am most thankful for the opportunity to meet Logan. He made this experience for me and my family the most perfect experience ever! There are times when many of us hate to even go ...

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Great experience! Sam was very quick and informative. Also very fun to work with! Definitely would recommend her!

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Trey was an excellent salesperson and Cory helped me with the finances. Everything was handled via phone or email. It was simple and easy!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

We were very please to have a professional salesman. He was very informative about the vehicle we were purchasing. I would highly recommend Walt Massey to my friends on their next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Regi Grace was excellent to deal with! Would highly recommend him to anyone buying a new or used vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

Elishia assisted me with my service needs and always does a great job making sure everything is taken care of for me. Walt Massey Chevrolet is the best place to go for service, sales, or parts!

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

Louis did an exceptional job getting my service done fast and right. Always helpful and cheerful. Thank you so much again for quick and easy service work

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 12, 2021

Great experience! If you are in the market for a vehicle, give Walt Massey a shot. Reggie made our experience very simple and it was great to work with him. Keep up the good work!

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

I was keep informed when you got my parts for the repair, was taken to the rental service to pick up my rental and was informed when the car was completed. Most of all you guys did an oops and was honest about it to me, something about when putting the bumper on you messed up the paint job and had to redo the paint so it took a little longer that expected to complete and I like honesty so being told that impressed me instead of making up an excuse like we were short handed. thank you Liz Harrah


Leave Us A Review