Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Everyone at Walt Massey in Hattiesburg did an outstanding job at taking care of us. We were in and out quickly and with a new 2021 Chevrolet 2500HD LTZ. Our salesman Reggie Grace is amazing! We went above and beyond to make us happy! I can not thank each of you enough for making this a pleasant experience! If you are in the market for a new truck or car, please give Reggie and Walt Massey a chance to please you!

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Highly recommended! My car purchase was easy, laid back & very enjoyable! Special shout out to Regi Grace! He made me feel very confident about my purchase & was very knowledgeable & attentive to my needs. He spent time showing me functions on my new car & answering all my questions after my purchase! If you want to deal with the best ask for Regi ~ 5 ☆☆☆☆☆ Service!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Mr. Regi is the guy to see! super nice & helped make my first time car buyer experience great!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Dee Dee was GREAT!!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

I had a great experience here. Gifford & Mr.Herrington were very knowledgeable & helped me get the best deals! I got the exact vehicle I wanted & I love it! I would definitely recommend this dealership to friends & family. Thanks Again!

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Quick service! Got tires rotated and oil changed. Everyone in service was very kind. I will for sure be back.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

My service lady Dee Dee Keys was awesome. She has the best customer service I’ve seen in a very long time and I work in customer service, have for over 20 years. Her attitude and professionalism was the best!

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Very helpful staff the easiest buying experience I have ever had Gilford was very professional and knowledgeable. They have earned my business

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Very friendly staff

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Loved it

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Best buying experience we’ve ever had! Thanks to Danny and Payton for helping us get what we wanted, and Josh was the bomb on getting us in and out of the finance department quickly. A+ service all the way around!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 30, 2021

Had a great experience at Walt Massey in lucedale ms!! It was quick and convenient and they helped get us in a new truck!! Thank u especially to Jared who work with us to get the truck from Hattiesburg to lucedale so we wouldn’t have to drive so far and for being patient with us and getting us in and out as quick as possible!! I highly recommend Walt Massey in lucedale if ur looking to get a vehicle!!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Professional, great service, and no hassle. The salesman, Greg Ogden, was very helpful and streamlined the entire process.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Very helpful staff and do whatever it takes to help you out

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Always great service

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Sam was very helpful and knowledgeable. She made it a very pleasant buying experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

My husband brought his old GMC pickup in yesterday. The whole experience was so positive! Everything was fast, affordable, and as easy as possible.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 12, 2021

Greg Ogden is the best salesman in South Mississippi so hit him up you want be disappointed 5 Stars for sure

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

From the time I talk with Mr Mooreman, until my wife and I left the dealership we were treated every well. Mr Logan is a very good man to do business with. Everyone there is a class act.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Regi Grace was an amazing salesman! He worked with every request we had. He followed up giving the best deal he could make! Would definitely use him again

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

The service staff were all courteous and it didn’t take long for them to diagnose my vehicle and they fixed it quickly as well. I’ll definitely come again if I have anymore work that needs to be done to my truck.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 30, 2021

Thanks Logan for our new ride!!! We love it!! Thank you for making the process painless!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

My husband and I purchased our 2021 Silverado and it is beautiful! Couldn't have asked for a better experience. Thanks to Logan for all his help and Josh in the finance department as well. Job well done!!

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Reggie is an exceptional and knowledgeable professional representative who helped me out immensely to get the new car I wanted and needed. Reggie is extremely easy to work with and stayed focus on my needs without trying to get me to look at other options not directed related to my wants and needs in a new car. Josh was extremely well organized in having all the paperwork completed and readily guided me through all the signing of the necessary documents in a very professional manner. Ole Danny just could not stay out of the action and pulled some heavy duty ...

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Very good service. Spencer and Josh were excellent.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Great service.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Today Gifford Clary helped me gratefully i really do appreciate it

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Best customer service by far of all the places I've been. Sam Craft went above and beyond to help us in the car we loved!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

You were very accommodating Our truck that we purchased from you 2 months ago had a problem title you bought it back and put us in a new Equinox which we love

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

This is our second vehicle purchase from Logan and I can tell you that he is the only one will will use. He makes the process so smooth. In and out and it doesn’t take up your day!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

I had the best experience at Walt Massey of Hattiesburg. Logan Dukette is a great salesman who is very knowledgeable and he went over and beyond to find what I really wanted. I highly recommend this place and Logan if your in the market for a new vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 14, 2021

Jarred was the best! He made the the experience of purchasing my new vehicle fast and easy!!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Big thank you to Logan Dukette for finding me the perfect Blazer and working hard to find just the one to fit my criteria.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Logan Dukette was my salesperson. The customer service was excellent. He filled my tank and fed us pizza while getting me financed for the vehicle I’ve wanted over the past 10 years. No pressure at all. Great Service will definitely purchase again. I drove all the way from Alabama to Mississippi to make this purchase.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 6, 2021

Josh was the very best!!! I had budget that i had to stick to. Josh was so amazing i got me the best deal. Such an amazing young man. THANK YOU!!!!!!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

I am giving 5 stars to Payton Massey & Cole in the service department. I had to take my van in for repairs. These 2 gentlemen ALONE turned it into a much better experience!! If you have problems contact these 2 and they will make sure that you are very well taken care of and constant communication!! Thank you very much gentlemen for your time and getting my baby back on the road!!!!!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Logan did an amazing job helping us get into our 2020 Dodge Durango, thank you again logan.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

This was a wonderful experience that started with a phone call to a very nice young man named Logan Dukette yesterday. Today I am so pleased and excited to be driving home in a new car. He did everything I I ask which was A LOT. GO SEE HIM! Josh Hazel was my finance/closer. I had a tight budget. Josh was so amazing, kind and understanding. He amazingly got me into the car I wanted within my budget. GO SEE HIM!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

I am thankful that I can bring my 2021 Chevrolet Malibu to get serviced at Walt Massey-Hattiesburg. The atmosphere is pleasant and welcoming. Although my tires were overinflated after my last service visit, I am generally pleased with the service that I have received received thus far.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Logan thanks for helping us get the truck of our dreams. As my kids get older I look forward to doing more business with u. Thanks hommie

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Just purchased a 2017 hyundai sonata. Logan Dukette was very helpful. He answered all of my questions, responded to me quickly and never pressured me. Very happy with my purchase!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Had a great experience today. Sam Craft was very friendly, down to earth, and super helpful. She didn’t make me feel pressured and was very patient. I would 100% recommend buying from here and of course, using Sam as your saleswoman. Financing was super easy. All around, a great experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Let me start by saying I hate car shopping. I always get frustrated and feel like I’m being lied to .. just gracefully so. My car purchase experience from Walt Massey was different. It started a bit frustrating. I had called ahead to make sure I could come in due to COVID. The salesman I spoke with initially on the phone wasn’t easy to find on my arrival. I asked for him specifically and waited over 20 minutes while they paged him, text him, etc. Meanwhile, I’m ogling my desired vehicle while I wait since it is on the ...

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Logan found the perfect vehicle for me and made the whole buying process so easy! He was great to work with, 10/10 reccomend!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Sam was great. She stuck with me from day one. She made sure that I was getting the best deal on the vehicle of my choice. She always had a smile. And Mr.Sutton was terrific. He explained everything. Answered all questions. Also Spencer is such a kind young gentleman. A Great Team.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

We had a wonderful experience with Walt Massey! Ben was the best salesman! He was so down to earth, no pressure, all about helping get us in the right vehicle for our family, and made the whole experience go very smoothly!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

First off, I have bragged about your service. However, I hope my next experience is better. The service department picked up my car at work, I teach at Oak Grove High School, around 8:30 am. I did not get picked up to retrieve my car until around 6:30 pm.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

It was a good experience. We were just there for an oil change, but they did a good job.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

very good

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Logan Dukette made the whole buying process very smooth!! He even met me in a Sunday afternoon for a test drive. He went out of the way to make process simple and painless. Car was delivered to my office perfectly. A plus service.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Having the pleasure to work with Logan was AMAZING. I told him what I wanted and He made it happen. EXCELLENT SALESMAN

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Logan Dukette great salesman! Great help and Advice along the way ! Love our car and would send everyone to see Logan at Walt Massey!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Logan was the most helpful and diligent sales person I have ever had. Very kind and persistent in finding our new car.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

The salesman, Reginald was outstanding, Professional,and very knowledgeable

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Love this place

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Very helpful parts department.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Great service from the moment we got out of our car. Mr Grace was very professional and made sure we had all our questions answered before we left.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Sam Craft was a wonderful sales person. She got the job done and was a delight to do business with. Thank you so much for helping me and my husband get our first brand new truck together! Josh was great also

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Anthony at the Hattiesburg, MS dealership went above and beyond for my purchase of a brand new Chevrolet. I will recommend his outstanding customer service to everyone!!

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Logan made the experience of purchasing my equinox as easy and pleasant as anything I have ever purchased. And also the Financial advisor was as patient with me even though it was past closing time. Thanks for all your help, I would definitely recommend this business to anyone looking to get a new or used automobile. #waltmasseylovemyequinox. ❤️🚙💨💨

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Michael Tillman is that dude give em a raise

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Just bought a used car from Sam Craft on Tuesday. Great service, very personable & sweet. Very happy with the service & Josh was very efficient & fast with our paperwork. Keep up the good work!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

If I could give Josh Holliman and his guys a raise I would for a outstanding job. My 2014 Chevy Silverado was broken into while I was visiting causing damage to the door and these guys did a excellent job on replacement and blending the white diamond paint. Josh kept me updated with the timeline and the process as if my vehicle was his own.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Logan was so patient and kind when helping me find the perfect car for me! I highly recommend giving him a call.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

My experience at Walt Massey Chevrolet was absolutely stress free and pleasant. Likewise from the time I pulled into the dealership, my family and I were approached by a very professional and enthusiastic sales person. Mrs Sam Craft was amazing and my buying experience a breeze. I would like to thank the entire staff, arrived at 10:40 and drove off in 2021 Chevrolet silverado before 13:00. Good business, I recommend Sam, she's the best, really made my family and I feel like we were at home.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

We had a great experience here! Gifford and Josh made the process so easy. There was no crazy back-and-forth hours long process. It was straight forward and honest. Thanks guys!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Great service!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

We came to start browsing for a bigger vehicle and left 2 hours later with the one we had been searching for! Sam went above and beyond explaining every detail with us, she treated us like friends instead of random customers, and she was honest and transparent. Everyone did their best to meet our needs and I highly recommend Walt Massey, and be sure to ask for Sam Craft!!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Awesome customer service, very thorough in helping set up my new vehicle. Will definitely return to purchase my next one

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

I recently purchased a gorgeous 2021 Chevy Silverado from Walt Massey Chevrolet. Our salesman, Trey Pittman, gave me an incredible amount for my trade in and great price on my new truck. If you want a new vehicle, I highly recommend this dealership and Trey Pittman as your salesman.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Hi guy and girl if you need a new or use car or truck go talk with Trey at walt Massey Chevrolet in Hattiesburg ms he dose a great job getting the job done and getting you in and taken care of your need so you can get back on the road again in you new or use ride so please go see him if you lookInch for a ride he well take good care of you

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Excellent experience very helpful sales person and finance manager I would highly recommend them

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

I brought my company truck in to get the transmission all serviced and the oil change Elisha took care of me did a great job I appreciate it!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

My Experience was great ! Very Happy

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Logan Dukette was Johnny on the spot for us. We called and told him what we wanted to look at and it was ready when we got there. We had our 3 young children with us and they made everything smooth and quick! Thank Logan for a great experience!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Our sales guy Logan was great to work with and made the experience so easy! Thank you Logan and Walt Massey Chevrolet for such a great experience buying our 2020 Chevy Equinox! I would recommend the Walt Massey team to anyone shopping for a new vehicle!

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Alicia was very knowledgeable and friendly, made me feel good that she knew what the problem was and that it could be fixed. I can tell she’s a hard worker, was running around fixing printers too! Will be glad to have her help with my car in the future.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 17, 2021

The service department is always helpful. They do exactly what I ask and always keep me updated.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

i truly enjoyed my experience with Spencer and Josh they truly made it easy to get our new car thanks...

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Logan was awesome! Thank you for your help purchasing my new blazer!

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

They are very easy to work with and very supportive. My salesman Gifford Clary, was amazing and very personable.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

We had a terrific truck buying experience. Very easy, straight forward negotiations. Got a fair trade in value and price on a new truck. No gimmicks or hidden fees. Logan and Cory both made it a positive experience. Nikki at the Lucedale store got the process started and checked on us several times after she found the truck we wanted in Hattiesburg. We’re from Illinois and would head south again anytime we need a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Just leaving Walt Massey Chevrolet in Hattiesburg. Logan Dukette sold us our truck. He was amazing! Very professional. Would highly recommend this dealership - ask for Logan!

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Elishia got my routine service handled quickly and efficiently. She was so nice and knowledgeable. I definitely recommend her and the Walt Massey team!

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

I searched for a vehicle from Louisiana to Florida! Needless to say I’m a little picky and I don’t like bad customer service. Logan Dukette At Walt Massey in Hattiesburg is by far the best person to buy a used or new vehicle from! He didn’t have what I was looking for on the lot at the time but he searched until he found the perfect vehicle for me! He also helped with the vehicle delivery to accommodate my busy schedule!! Can not say enough good things about him and the dealership! Easy and hassle free! I ...

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

I went into Massey Chevrolet with absolutely no intention of buying a brand new truck. When I met Logan I knew that if I was looking he would be the guy to work with and his knowledge over the inventory was impressive 10/10 would buy and plan on buying all my vehicles in the future from him the sales manager josh was incredible and had me in and out in no time with the deal I was looking for.. no mind games just honest people looking to get you into a good quality vehicle..

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Spencer Hughes of Walt Massey of Hattisburg made me feel great purchasing a brand new truck.... For 3 weeks I looked for the truck I wanted and he work rite along with me until he found the truck as he called it and had it brought from a dealership in Alabama..After 3 weeks of him searching he called me and said man I found ur truck.....So I got there and man was he rite he absolutely found it..... So I gave Spencer all the credit of me owning this awesome truck cause of all his hard work and not giving ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2017

The service rep I've always worked with is Lionel Campbell. He always seems to be having his best day; he's just always friendly, understanding, and cooperative. I've brought my c5 z06 Corvette in for a couple mundane service appointments (Technical Service Bulletin warranty work) and a ripped axle boot (under my 7-yr warranty), and I've had two other unique experiences with the Service Department. Clutch pedal inconsistencies made clutch engagement unpredictable; sometimes it just wouldn't engage at all. They kept the car for 4 days, testing it cold and I'm told, later, when completely warmed ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review